EGGHUNT RECORDS hatching tunes since 2014

Lucy Dacus No Burden EHR-014

This item is unavailable. Notify me if it becomes available again.

No Burden is the debut album from singer/songwriter LUCY DACUS. At the young age of just 22, she is already a force to be reckoned with. Leah Mandel, journalist @ THE FADER recently listed Lucy in the top 20 artists to watch out for in 2016 and stated "Her voice is beautiful, like none I’ve heard before. On her dynamic debut album No Burden—released on EggHunt on Feb 26th 2016—she warbles her indie-rock songs like a humble new pal revealing old secrets about feeling lost and starting over." This initial pressing of #330 vinyl sold out in record breaking time.

track list
1. I Don't Wanna Be Funny Anymore 02:43
2. Troublemaker, Doppelganger 04:21
3. Green Eyes, Red Face 03:38
4. Strange Torpedo 04:24
5. Dream State 03:30
6. Trust 03:30
7. Map On A Wall 07:28
8. Direct Address 03:19
9. Familiar Place 02:55

Pressing Info

#330 black 12" vinyl
#500 digipak cd

More in Vinyl View All