EggHunt Records

White Laces Sick of Summer EHR-016

EggHunt is proud to announce the remaster and reissue of White Laces’ 2011 classic self-titled five song EP along with three bonus tracks previously available on limited vinyl-only releases. All the tracks have been remastered and serve as a reminder of when the band were so loud they were banned from venues due to sheer volume. The new collection, Sick of Summer, will be released on August 26th.

Track Listing:

Motorlik Twilight
Sick of Summer
Psychic Healing
Hands in Mexico
Bastard's Dead
Dissolve Into Color

Pressing Info

#150 White Shell Tapes
Comes w/ digital download card

More in cassette View All