EggHunt Records

Sun Machines Supersonic Sons EHR-018

Sun Machines make a splashy return to the pop scene with Supersonic Sons, the follow up to their 2014 EggHunt Records debut, Human Subjects. Multi-instrumentalists J. Forté and Gregory Gendron explore richer textures and deeper soundscapes on this epic synthpop space opera, which continues the interstellar tale first introduced on Human Subjects. As told through the lens of an unnamed protagonist, Supersonic Sons’ ten eclectic songs weave a story of one man’s psychological and technological challenges as he embarks upon a dangerous trip back home.

track list
1. Cabin Fever 02:56
2. Fastest Man Alive 03:17
3. Let Go 03:14
4. Future Ghost 03:50
5. Dream Machine 03:28
6. Take Control 02:50
7. Summer Turns To Fall 03:19
8. Mountain 03:14
9. Time Control 03:27
10. Sundown 03:12
11. Future Ghost (Hero 7 Remix) 05:24

Pressing Info

#200 cd jewel case

More in cds View All